

Outside Bodies Representation

Name of Organisation	2024/25
Arnold O P W Committee (2)	Kyle Robinson-Payne
	Sandra Barnes
Arnold Parochial Charities (2)	Marje Paling
	Stella Lane (Non-Member Representation)
Arnold Local Area Forum (7)	Marje Paling
	Kyle Robinson-Payne
	Sandra Barnes
	David Ellis
	Henry Wheeler
	Grahame Pope
	Kathryn Fox
Association of Public Service Excellence (APSE) (1)	John Clarke
District Council Network (DCN) (1)	John Clarke
East Midlands Councils (1)	John Clarke
East Midlands Combined County Authority (1 non-constituent member)	John Clarke
Economic Prosperity Committee (1)	John Clarke
	Jenny Hollingsworth (sub)
Gedling Borough Arts Association (1)	Henry Wheeler
Gedling Charities & J W Harris Charity (2)	Henry Wheeler
	Sam Smith
Gedling Social Mobility Commission (2)	Kathryn Fox
	Sandra Barnes
Haywood Road Community Association	Roy Allan
Management Committee (2)	Julie Najuk

Industrial Communities Alliance (formerly Coalfield's Community Campaign) (1)	John Clarke
Joint Waste Management Committee (1)	Marje Paling
Lambley Village Hall Management Committee (1)	Helen Greensmith
Local Government Association (2)	John Clarke
	Jenny Hollingsworth
Local Government Information Unit (notice to withdraw given) (1)	John Clarke
Mapperley Golf Course Management Committee (3)	Roy Allan
	Grahame Pope
	Jenny Hollingsworth
Netherfield Community Forum (2)	John Clarke
	Alison Hunt
Netherfield Partnership Steering Committee (1)	Alison Hunt
Nottingham & District Citizens Advice Bureau (1)	Lynda Pearson
Nottinghamshire Building Preservation Trust (1)	Roy Allan
Nottinghamshire Health and Wellbeing Board (1)	Henry Wheeler
Nottingham Playhouse Trust (1)	Henry Wheeler
Police and Crime Panel (1)	David Ellis
Rural Community Action Nottinghamshire (1)	Rachael Ellis
Sherwood Forest Trust (1)	Viv McCrossen
Warren Hill Action Group (1)	Rachael Ellis